top of page

Project 3

I missed the last class so I was a little lost today. I'm supposed to choose create a piece using a manifesto of the 20th century. I have a love hate relationship with the freedom this project is giving us. I like that I can come up with anything, but I'm so overwhelmed with options. I can't decide between Futurism and Dada, and I have ideas that I enjoy with both. I had the idea of a cascading poster for Futurism to create literal motion to go with the visual motion of the style. I also wanted to incorporate the humor and attitude that is common in Dada. If I choose Dada, I would want to make some sort of Jack-in-the-Box with the manifesto all around it.


Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page